Contact

Contact Cruise Port Amsterdam

Cruise Port Amsterdam

Cruise Port Amsterdam is centrally located in the country and has welcomed many visitors since its opening in 2000. We are proud of our top five rating when it comes to the most visited cruise terminals in Northern Europe, and we are just as proud of our unique events that take place every year in PTA.

Cruise Port Amsterdam

Piet Heinkade 27
1019 BR Amsterdam
+31 (020) 509 10 00
info@cruiseportamsterdam.com

Our team

Dick de Graaff

Managing Director

Dick

020 509 10 00

dick@cruiseportamsterdam.com

Evert Koster

Advisor

Evert

020 509 10 00

Monic van der Heyden

Commercial Director

Monic

020 509 1000

monic@cruiseportamsterdam.com


Albert Koopman

Rivercruise Operations Manager

albert

020 509 10 07

albert@cruiseportamsterdam.com

Charles Hoogers

Duty Manager & Port Facility Security Officer

Charles

020 509 1005

charles@cruiseportamsterdam.com

Esther Lebbink

Office Manager

Esther

020 509 10 00

esther@cruiseportamsterdam.com

Frank Schoenmaker

Seacruise Operations & Facility manager

Frank

020 509 10 03

frank@cruiseportamsterdam.com

Jorn Janssen

Duty Manager & Port Facility Security Officer

Jorn

020 509 1005

jorn@cruiseportamsterdam.com

Levi de Waard

Duty Manager & Port Facility Security Officer

Levi

020 509 1005

levi@cruiseportamsterdam.com

Rosanne Beekman

Head of Events

Rosanne

020 509 10 04

rosanne@cruiseportamsterdam.com